2017-18 Wheelock College Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 7-15
Pct. .318
Conf. 6-10
Pct. .375
Streak Lost 3
Home 4-6
Away 3-8
Neutral 0-1
Games 22
Pts per game 51.7
FG % 30.6
3PT % 24.7
FT % 66.2
Reb per game 41.5
Ast per game 7.8
November
Fri Nov 17
at
Final
L, 69-58
Mount Ida College
Mustang Classic
A
Sat Nov 18
vs
Final
L, 62-54
Wentworth Institute of Technology
@ Newton, Mass. (Athletic Center) Mustang Classic
N
Mon Nov 27
vs
Final
L, 63-33
Eastern Nazarene College
H
Thu Nov 30
at
Final
L, 79-64
Pine Manor College
A
December
Wed Dec 06
vs
Final
W, 71-63
Elms College *
H
Sat Dec 09
at
Final
W, 58-47
Southern Vermont College *
A
Tue Dec 12
vs
Final
L, 62-53
Newbury College *
H
January
Thu Jan 04
at
Cancelled
Simmons
A
Sat Jan 06
at
Final
L, 50-37
Mitchell College *
A
Thu Jan 11
vs
Final
L, 45-43
Lesley University *
H
Sat Jan 13
at
Final
W, 65-58
Bay Path *
A
Tue Jan 16
vs
Final
L, 55-34
Becker College *
H
Thu Jan 18
at
Final
L, 68-54
Dean College *
A
Sat Jan 20
vs
Final
W, 73-70
Pine Manor College
Winsor School; Boston, Mass.
H
Tue Jan 23
at
Final
L, 69-49
Elms College *
A
Sat Jan 27
vs
Final
W, 51-41
Southern Vermont College *
H
Tue Jan 30
at
Final
L, 53-34
Newbury College *
A
February
Sat Feb 03
vs
Final
L, 44-42
Mitchell College *
H
Thu Feb 08
at
Final
W, 64-48
Lesley University *
A
Sat Feb 10
vs
Final
W, 60-46
Bay Path *
H
Tue Feb 13
at
Final
L, 53-45
Becker College *
A
Sat Feb 17
vs
Final
L, 54-41
Dean College *
H
Tue Feb 20
at
Final
L, 63-54
Elms College %
NECC Quarterfinal
A
* Conference
% Post season